Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Catterick
Date Race Type
Tuesday 30th October 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 23rd November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 18th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 28th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 1st January 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 10th January 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 1st February 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 11th February 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 26th February 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 6th March 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 17th June 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 1st July 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 10th July 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 17th July 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 24th July 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 6th August 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 12th August 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 19th August 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 28th August 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 10th September 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 21st September 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 8th October 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 19th October 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 29th October 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 22nd November 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 17th December 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 28th December 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2019. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Catterick Bridge

A popular course, particularly with local trainers, Catterick provides a mix of Flat and National Hunt racing. A sharp, left-handed, oval track of just over a mile, the course lends itself well to the nimble individual that can lie handy. The atmosphere is friendly and meetings are well attended.

Catterick Racecourse, Catterick Bridge, Richmond, North Yorkshire DL10 7PE.
Official Website: http://www.catterickbridge.co.uk/

The Effect of the Draw

On soft ground, high numbers are best in 5f races, but when the ground is good or firmer, low numbers are definitely favoured. On soft ground, horses that are switched over to race nearest the Stand's Rail are always favoured in round-course races, so keep an eye out for high numbers who race near the pace - they have first refusal