Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Ffos Las
Date Race Type
Saturday 19th October 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 10th November 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 22nd November 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 16th December 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 6th March 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 26th March 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 5th April 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 12th April 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 23rd May 2020 Jump - Evening - Turf
Thursday 4th June 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 18th June 2020 Jump - Evening - Turf
Monday 29th June 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 10th July 2020 Jump - Evening - Turf
Thursday 30th July 2020 Flat - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 4th August 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 13th August 2020 Flat - Evening - Turf
Thursday 27th August 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 28th August 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 13th September 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 17th October 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 8th November 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 18th November 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 14th December 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2020. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Ffos Las Racecourse

Ffos Las is the UK's newest racecourse and has been something of a success story. A flat, fairly galloping left-handed course of around 1m 4f long, it hosts both national hunt and flat racing fixtures throughout the year.

Ffos Las Racecourse, Culla Road, Trimsaran, Kidwelly, Dyfed SA17 4DE. Official Website: http://www.ffoslasracecourse.com/

The Effect of the Draw

As Ffos Las is a relatively new track, there is little data to go on. However, there have been no patterns to speak of, perhaps owing to the fact that the track is nice and wide and provides a fair test for horses drawn in most positions.