Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Ffos Las
Date Race Type
Monday 17th July 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 25th July 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Thursday 3rd August 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Tuesday 15th August 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 25th August 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Sunday 17th September 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 21st October 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Sunday 12th November 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 24th November 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Monday 18th December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2018. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Ffos Las Racecourse

Ffos Las is the UK's newest racecourse and has been something of a success story. A flat, fairly galloping left-handed course of around 1m 4f long, it hosts both national hunt and flat racing fixtures throughout the year.

Ffos Las Racecourse, Culla Road, Trimsaran, Kidwelly, Dyfed SA17 4DE. Official Website: http://www.ffoslasracecourse.com/

The Effect of the Draw

As Ffos Las is a relatively new track, there is little data to go on. However, there have been no patterns to speak of, perhaps owing to the fact that the track is nice and wide and provides a fair test for horses drawn in most positions.