Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services| Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty| Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Haydock Park
Date Race Type
Saturday 24th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 5th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 22nd December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 30th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 19th January 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 16th February 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 20th March 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 20th April 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 27th April 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 11th May 2019 Mixed - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 24th May 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 25th May 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 6th June 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 7th June 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Saturday 8th June 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 12th June 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 13th June 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Saturday 22nd June 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Thursday 4th July 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 5th July 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Saturday 6th July 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 19th July 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 20th July 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Thursday 8th August 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 9th August 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Saturday 10th August 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 5th September 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 6th September 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 7th September 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 27th September 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 28th September 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 18th October 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 4th December 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 21st December 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 30th December 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2019. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Haydock Park Racecourse

Haydock Park is one of the finest racecourses in the country and the premier year-round track in the North. On the Flat, the highlight is the Group 1 Haydock Sprint Cup in early September whereas the National Hunt season features the valuable Grand National Trial, formerly the 'Red Square Vodka' Gold Cup in February and a host of other top-class three mile chases. Both courses suit the long-striding, galloping individuals, particularly when the ground rides on the soft side, which is often the case.

Haydock Park Racecourse, Newton-le-Willows, Merseyside WA12 0HQ. Official Website: http://www.haydock-park.co.uk/

The Effect of the Draw

High numbers used to be favoured in sprints when the ground was good or softer, but low numbers now seem to have a decent advantage, especially on soft or heavy. Cross out all those drawn in double-figures in 18+ runner sprints on soft or heavy ground.