Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Newton Abbot
Date Race Type
Thursday 31st October 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 11th April 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 20th April 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 6th May 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 13th May 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 27th May 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 12th June 2020 Jump - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 Jump - Evening - Turf
Friday 3rd July 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 19th July 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 27th July 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 22nd August 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 1st September 2020 Jump - Evening - Turf
Monday 7th September 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 18th September 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 28th September 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 11th October 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 29th October 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2020. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Newton Abbot Racecourse

One of the leading courses on the summer jumping circuit, Newton Abbot is England's most westerly racecourse. With continual racing from the end of May through to September, the course has become a firm favourite with National Hunt enthusiasts.

Newton Abbot Racecourse, Newton Rd, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12 3AF. Official Website: http://www.newtonabbotracing.com/