Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services| Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty| Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Perth
Date Race Type
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 23rd April 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 24th April 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 13th May 2020 Jump - Evening - Turf
Thursday 14th May 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 7th June 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 20th June 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 2nd July 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 12th July 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 28th July 2020 Jump - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 29th July 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 15th August 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 7th September 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 24th September 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2020. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Perth Racecourse

Situated on the banks of the River Tay, Perth is Britain's most northerly racecourse. Front runners have a particularly good record as the track is virtually flat and the tight bends play to their strengths. Fixtures are arranged to suit the tourist industry taking place between April and September with the highlight being the Perth Festival in late April.

Perth Racecourse, Park Pl, Perth PH2 6BB.
Official Website: http://www.perth-races.co.uk/