Search by racecourse

Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice


Point to Point Fixtures 2018 to 2019

Date Name Course Postcode
2018-04-22 West Norfolk Fakenham NR21 7NY
2018-04-22 Seavington Littlewindsor DT8 3QU
2018-04-22 North Herefordshire Brampton Bryan
2018-04-22 Cleveland Witton Castle DL14 0DE
2018-04-28 Chiddingfold Leconfield & Cowdray Parham RH20 2ER
2018-04-28 Fife Foxhounds Balcormo Mains KY8 5QF
2018-04-28 Berkeley Woodford GL13 9JU
2018-04-28 Ludlow Bitterley SY8 3HF
2018-04-28 Farmers Bloodhounds Edgcote OX17 1AG
2018-04-29 Knightwick Races (formerly Clifton-on-Teme) Knightwick
2018-04-29 Gelligaer Farmers Lower Machen NP10 8GH
2018-04-29 York & Ainsty Easingwold YO61 3PS
2018-04-29 Quorn Garthorpe LE14 2RS
2018-04-29 Axe Vale Stafford Cross EX24 6HZ
2018-05-05 Modbury Harriers Flete Park PL21 9NX
2018-05-05 Pendle Forest & Craven Heslaker
2018-05-06 Lauderdale Mosshouses TD1 2PG
2018-05-06 Radnor & West Hereford Cold Harbour HR6 0JS
2018-05-06 Devon & Somerset Staghounds Holnicote
2018-05-06 Fernie Dingley LE16
2018-05-07 South Shropshire Eyton-on-Severn SY5 6PW
2018-05-07 Zetland Witton Castle DL14 0DE
2018-05-07 Banwen Club Llwyndu Glais SA7 9JA
2018-05-07 Stevenstone Vauterhill EX37 9BT
2018-05-07 Enfield Chace with Cambridgeshire Northaw EN6 4NU
2018-05-07 Cattistock Littlewindsor DT8 3QU
2018-05-07 Warwickshire Mollington Nr Banbury
2018-05-07 Croome & West Warwickshire Maisemore Park GL2 8HX
2018-05-12 Minehead Harriers and West Somerset Holnicote Nr Minehead
2018-05-12 Wheatland Chaddesley Corbett DY10 4QT
2018-05-12 Surrey Union Peper HarRow GU8 6LA
2018-05-13 Four Burrow Trebudannon TR9 4LP
2018-05-13 Melton Hunt Club Garthorpe LE14 2RS
2018-05-13 Bilsdale Easingwold YO61 3PS
2018-05-13 Kimblewick Kingston Blount OX39 4SG
2018-05-13 Tredegar Farmers Lower Machen NP10 8GH
2018-05-16 Weston & Banwell Harriers Cothelstone TA4 3DT
2018-05-19 Golden Valley Bredwardine HR3 6DD
2018-05-20 Grafton Edgcote OX17 1AG
2018-05-20 Dulverton West Bratton Down EX31 4SG
2018-05-20 Border Hexham NE46 2JP
2018-05-20 Knutsford Races Club (formerly North West Point-to-Point Club) Tabley WA16 0HB
2018-05-20 Carmarthanshire Trecoed SA62 5UN
2018-05-26 Fitzwilliam (Milton) Dingley LE16
2018-05-27 Berks & Bucks Draghounds Kingston Blount OX39 4SG
2018-05-27 West Somerset Vale Cothelstone TA4 3DS
2018-05-27 South Durham Sedgefield Racecourse TS21 2HW
2018-05-28 Albrighton & Woodland (South) Chaddesley Corbett DY10 4QT
2018-05-28 South Tetcott Upcott Cross EX21 5AE
2018-06-02 Pembrokeshire Trecoed SA62 5UN
2018-06-02 Meynell & South Staffordshire Garthorpe LE14 2RS
2018-06-03 Exmoor Foxhounds Bratton Down EX31 4SG
2018-06-10 Tiverton Staghounds Bratton Down EX31 4SG
2018-06-16 Torrington Farmers Umberleigh EX37 9EB