Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Bath
Date Race Type
Wednesday 16th October 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 30th March 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 9th April 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 17th April 2020 Flat - Evening - Turf
Friday 8th May 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 13th May 2020 Flat - Evening - Turf
Friday 22nd May 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 5th June 2020 Flat - Evening - Turf
Saturday 13th June 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 24th June 2020 Flat - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 1st July 2020 Flat - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 8th July 2020 Flat - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 14th July 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 31st July 2020 Flat - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 5th August 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 15th August 2020 Flat - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 19th August 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 12th September 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 13th September 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 28th September 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 14th October 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2020. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Bath Racecourse

Set on a hilltop overlooking the famous Roman Spa town, Bath is a sharp, left-handed track which favours runners that are able to gain a prominent, early position. Two other factors that can come heavily into play are the swirling gusts of wind and the stiff, uphill finish. A difficult track for runners, riders and punters, this challenge only adds to the character of the course.

Bath Racecourse, Lansdown, Bath BA1 9BU.
Official Website: http://www.bath-racecourse.co.uk/

The Effect of the Draw

Low numbers are favoured in races of 1m as the start is on a chute and the course turns left most of the way, but the advantage is minimal. The draw rarely has an effect in sprints, although those drawn very high in big fields can find trouble.