Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services| Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty| Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Redcar
Date Race Type
Sunday 21st July 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 31st July 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 10th August 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 24th August 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 17th September 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 25th September 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 5th October 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 18th October 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 28th October 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 5th November 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2020. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Redcar Racecourse

Redcar is a flat, left-handed course of 1m6f and plays host to some quality races throughout the flat season, including listed races and a ?150,000 nursery race for 2yo horses. There are sharp bends, but there is a straight course now for races up to one mile. Redcar is a racecourse which attracts some of the better quality of horses and trainers around.

Redcar Racecourse, Thrush Rd, Redcar TS10 2BY..
Official Website: http://www.redcarracing.co.uk/