Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Southwell
Date Race Type
Wednesday 16th October 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 21st October 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thursday 24th October 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 29th October 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tuesday 5th November 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thursday 7th November 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 9th November 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Friday 15th November 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 18th November 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tuesday 26th November 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 27th November 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 29th November 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 5th December 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sunday 15th December 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 19th December 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 20th December 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sunday 29th December 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 1st January 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 3rd January 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sunday 5th January 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 7th January 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sunday 12th January 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Monday 13th January 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 15th January 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thursday 23rd January 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 28th January 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thursday 30th January 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 5th February 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 7th February 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sunday 9th February 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 12th February 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 14th February 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tuesday 18th February 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thursday 20th February 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Saturday 29th February 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thursday 5th March 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sunday 8th March 2020 Mixed - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 10th March 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 13th March 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 16th March 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 21st March 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tuesday 24th March 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wednesday 25th March 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 31st March 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 2nd April 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 7th April 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 12th April 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 21st April 2020 Jump - Evening - Turf
Monday 27th April 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thursday 30th April 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 5th May 2020 Jump - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 20th May 2020 Jump - Evening - Turf
Monday 1st June 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 22nd June 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 14th July 2020 Jump - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 21st July 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 16th August 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 31st August 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 15th September 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 1st October 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 6th October 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thursday 8th October 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thursday 15th October 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thursday 22nd October 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 27th October 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thursday 29th October 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 13th November 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 17th November 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 24th November 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 26th November 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 27th November 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 1st December 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 8th December 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Friday 11th December 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Sunday 13th December 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 17th December 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 18th December 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sunday 20th December 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 29th December 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2020. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Southwell Racecourse

Principally known as an All-Weather track, Southwell also boasts a handful of turf fixtures under both codes. Laid with fibresand which rides deep, stamina-laden performers hold an advantage over their rivals and quite often American bred horses do well here. Although there is no jumping on the sand, the turf course attracts runners from many of the top yards. The hurdles used are temporary, removable units which provide a fair jumping test for novices and pros alike.

Southwell Racecourse, Station Rd, Rolleston, Nottinghamshire NG25 0TS. Official Website: http://www.southwell-racecourse.co.uk/

The Effect of the Draw

Low numbers are best over 5f. Cross out runners drawn in double figures over 5f.