Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Hexham
Date Race Type
Friday 8th November 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 20th November 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 11th December 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 12th March 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 24th March 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 20th April 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 2nd May 2020 Jump - Evening - Turf
Saturday 9th May 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 19th May 2020 Jump - Evening - Turf
Saturday 6th June 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 13th June 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 21st June 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Jump - Evening - Turf
Friday 2nd October 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 10th October 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 6th November 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 18th November 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 9th December 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2020. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Hexham Racecourse

Set in the heart of Northumberland, just south of Hadrian's Wall and 700 metres above sea level, Hexham is one of the highest tracks in Britain. A left-handed, undulating circuit, this track lends itself particularly well to locally-trained course specialists. The weather may not always be the best here but the stunning scenery more than compensates.

Hexham Racecourse, High Yarridge, Hexham, Northumberland NE46 2JP. Official Website: http://www.hexham-racecourse.co.uk/