Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Uttoxeter
Date Race Type
Tuesday 12th December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 22nd December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Sunday 31st December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 27th January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 10th February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 17th March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 7th April 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 5th May 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 19th May 2018 Jump - Evening - Turf
Sunday 27th May 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 6th June 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 14th June 2018 Jump - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 20th June 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 1st July 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 10th July 2018 Jump - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 18th July 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 27th July 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 29th July 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 12th September 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 23rd September 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 7th October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 18th October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 2nd November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 17th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 25th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 11th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 21st December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 31st December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2018. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Uttoxeter Racecourse

Uttoxeter has re-invented itself in recent years as one of the UK's most progressive tracks, with the Midlands Grand National Meeting in March attracting many top-class performers. Front runners often do well here given the twists and turns the runners have to negotiate. The course attracts some of the better stables and is a standing dish of the national hunt season.

Uttoxeter Racecourse, Wood Lane, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire ST14 8BD.
Official Website: http://www.uttoxeter-racecourse.co.uk/