Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services| Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty| Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Fakenham
Date Race Type
Monday 4th December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 19th December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Monday 1st January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 22nd January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 7th February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 16th February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 16th March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 2nd April 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 8th May 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 3rd June 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 19th October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 31st October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 20th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 4th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 18th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2018. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Fakenham Racecourse

Fakenham is a small, rural course that holds National Hunt meetings across the year. A sharp, left-handed track, this course definitely suits the nippy sorts that are sufficiently nimble to deal with corners and bends. A very popular venue with the locals, particularly the Bank Holiday fixture in April which attracts a decent-sized crowd. The going rarely turns heavy.

Fakenham Racecourse, Fakenham, Norfolk NR21 7NY.
Official Website: http://www.fakenhamracecourse.co.uk