Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Wolverhampton
Date Race Type
Saturday 19th October 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thursday 24th October 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wednesday 30th October 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wednesday 6th November 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 16th November 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 18th November 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tuesday 26th November 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 30th November 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 2nd December 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 7th December 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tuesday 10th December 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 14th December 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 16th December 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thursday 19th December 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Friday 20th December 2019 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thursday 26th December 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 27th December 2019 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 3rd January 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Monday 6th January 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Friday 10th January 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 13th January 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wednesday 15th January 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sunday 19th January 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Monday 20th January 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Friday 24th January 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 27th January 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 3rd February 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wednesday 5th February 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 8th February 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 10th February 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Friday 21st February 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 24th February 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 2nd March 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Friday 6th March 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 7th March 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Monday 9th March 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 14th March 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 23rd March 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thursday 26th March 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 28th March 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wednesday 1st April 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 4th April 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wednesday 8th April 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Saturday 11th April 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 13th April 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 21st April 2020 Flat - Evening - AWT
Saturday 25th April 2020 Flat - Evening - AWT
Wednesday 29th April 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thursday 30th April 2020 Flat - Evening - AWT
Tuesday 5th May 2020 Flat - Evening - AWT
Friday 8th May 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Monday 11th May 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 19th May 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thursday 21st May 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Monday 1st June 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thursday 4th June 2020 Flat - Evening - AWT
Monday 22nd June 2020 Flat - Evening - AWT
Monday 29th June 2020 Flat - Evening - AWT
Tuesday 7th July 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Monday 13th July 2020 Flat - Evening - AWT
Wednesday 15th July 2020 Flat - Evening - AWT
Monday 27th July 2020 Flat - Evening - AWT
Friday 31st July 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Monday 10th August 2020 Flat - Evening - AWT
Friday 14th August 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 21st August 2020 Flat - Evening - AWT
Saturday 22nd August 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Saturday 5th September 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Wednesday 9th September 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 14th September 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 19th September 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 21st September 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tuesday 29th September 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 3rd October 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 5th October 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 12th October 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 17th October 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 19th October 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Thursday 22nd October 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 31st October 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 2nd November 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 14th November 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 16th November 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Saturday 21st November 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tuesday 24th November 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 28th November 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 30th November 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tuesday 1st December 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 5th December 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Monday 7th December 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 12th December 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Tuesday 15th December 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Friday 18th December 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 19th December 2020 Flat - Floodlit - AWT
Saturday 26th December 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Sunday 27th December 2020 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2020. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Wolverhampton Racecourse

Wolverhampton racecourse been redeveloped into an exciting leisure venue providing over fifty fixtures each year. Meetings take place on the all-weather surface and the Saturday evening fixtures under the floodlights are particularly popular. A very tight, oval track, nimble, handy types go particularly well here.

Wolverhampton Racecourse, Dunstall Park, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV6 0PE. United Kingdom.
Official Website: http://www.wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk/

The Effect of the Draw

The odd meeting will crop up where those who race wide are favoured but all stalls are okay; check where the pace is if you're concerned about a runner becoming caught out wide.