Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Ludlow
Date Race Type
Wednesday 10th October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 25th October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 15th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 26th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 5th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 19th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 3rd January 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 17th January 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 28th January 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 6th February 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 20th February 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 28th February 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 21st March 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 1st April 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 12th May 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 9th October 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 24th October 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 14th November 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 25th November 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 4th December 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 18th December 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2019. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Ludlow Racecourse

Located close to the Welsh Borders, there can be few courses that offer a more relaxed feel to a day's racing than Ludlow. The course plays host to National Hunt fixtures across the year but mainly in the season months which are attended by a strong, local presence. The quality of racing ranges from fair to useful and horses that race close to the pace are often favoured.

Ludlow Racecourse, Bromfield, Shropshire SY8 2BT..
Official Website: http://www.ludlow-racecourse.co.uk/