Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Ludlow
Date Race Type
Monday 27th November 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 6th December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 20th December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 10th January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 18th January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 7th February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 21st February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 1st March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 22nd March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 9th April 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 24th April 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 8th May 2018 Jump - Evening - Turf
Sunday 13th May 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 10th October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 25th October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 15th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 26th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 5th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 19th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2018. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Ludlow Racecourse

Located close to the Welsh Borders, there can be few courses that offer a more relaxed feel to a day's racing than Ludlow. The course plays host to National Hunt fixtures across the year but mainly in the season months which are attended by a strong, local presence. The quality of racing ranges from fair to useful and horses that race close to the pace are often favoured.

Ludlow Racecourse, Bromfield, Shropshire SY8 2BT..
Official Website: http://www.ludlow-racecourse.co.uk/