Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Windsor
Date Race Type
Monday 8th April 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 15th April 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 29th April 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Monday 6th May 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 13th May 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Monday 20th May 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Monday 27th May 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 3rd June 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Monday 10th June 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Monday 17th June 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Monday 24th June 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Saturday 29th June 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 30th June 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 1st July 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Monday 8th July 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Monday 15th July 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Monday 22nd July 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Monday 29th July 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Monday 5th August 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Sunday 11th August 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 12th August 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Monday 19th August 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Saturday 24th August 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Monday 2nd September 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Monday 7th October 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 14th October 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 21st October 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2019. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Windsor Racecourse

Set in 165 acres of beautiful Berkshire countryside and located on the banks of the River Thames, Windsor is best known for its lively summer evening fixtures that take place on thirteen consecutive Mondays. Windsor is one of only two UK courses with a figure-of-eight circuit and therefore it tends to play into the hands of the well-balanced, nimble individual. The course is becoming known for its quality of maiden race and indeed for a consistently vibrant handicapping scene.

Royal Windsor Racecourse, Maidenhead Rd, Windsor, West Berkshire SL4 5JJ. United Kingdom.
Official Website: http://www.windsor-racecourse.co.uk/

The Effect of the Draw

High numbers are best in sprints when the ground is good or faster, but it's the opposite on soft and heavy ground, when low numbers have a clear edge. Good to soft ground cancels out biases. Concentrate on the bottom seven stalls in soft and heavy ground sprints, cross out any runner drawn in single figures in fast-ground sprints with more than eighteen runners.