Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Exeter
Date Race Type
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 5th November 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 13th November 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 24th November 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 6th December 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 19th December 2019 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 1st January 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 14th January 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 21st January 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 9th February 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 21st February 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 22nd March 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 7th April 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 17th April 2020 Jump - Evening - Turf
Thursday 23rd April 2020 Jump - Evening - Turf
Thursday 8th October 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 20th October 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 11th November 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 22nd November 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 4th December 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 17th December 2020 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2020. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Exeter Racecourse

Situated at the top of Haldon Hill, Exeter's reputation as one of the stiffest tracks in the country is well founded. The standard of racing is above average, principally due to its location close to a number of powerful National Hunt stables and it has proven a particularly good track for stables to unleash some of their better novice chase prospects. With a friendly atmosphere and beautiful setting, Exeter attracts a knowledgeable audience and their highlight is the Haldon Gold Cup held in November.

Exeter Racecourse, Kennford, Exeter, Devon EX6 7XS..
Official Website: http://www.exeter-racecourse.co.uk/