Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services| Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty| Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Salisbury
Date Race Type
Sunday 26th April 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 3rd May 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 14th May 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 23rd May 2020 Flat - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 9th June 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 14th June 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 24th June 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 11th July 2020 Flat - Evening - Turf
Saturday 25th July 2020 Flat - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 12th August 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 13th August 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 21st August 2020 Flat - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 25th August 2020 Flat - Evening - Turf
Thursday 3rd September 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 11th September 2020 Flat - Evening - Turf
Thursday 1st October 2020 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2020. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Salisbury Racecourse

Widely regarded as an ideal track for the leading stables to introduce their better prospects, it is therefore unsurprising that this attractive racecourse pulls in the crowds. Although meetings are spread between May and October, there is a heavy leaning towards fixtures during the summer and the two evening meetings are particular favourites amongst the locals. Salisbury hosts relatively short distance races where the maximum trip will be 1m1f.

Salisbury Racecourse, Netherhampton, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP2 8PN. Official Website: http://www.salisburyracecourse.co.uk/

The Effect of the Draw

High numbers are definitely best in straight races when the ground is fast, but there's not much in it on softer going. Concentrate on the top eight stalls in straight races with more than sixteen runners on fast ground.