Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Brighton
Date Race Type
Saturday 20th April 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 30th April 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 1st May 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 21st May 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 28th May 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 3rd June 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 7th June 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 18th June 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 25th June 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 9th July 2019 Flat - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 7th August 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 8th August 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 9th August 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 20th August 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 1st September 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 2nd September 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 9th September 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 16th September 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 8th October 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 17th October 2019 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2019. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Brighton Racecourse

Brighton racecourse is set at the top of the south-east coastal town and has wonderful views of the surrounding area. A quirky track, it is in the shape of a horse shoe, is about 1m4f in length and has some undulations, providing a unique test for the horses. Read our review of Brighton racecourse from our visit in 2012.

Brighton Racecourse, Freshfield Road, Brighton, East Sussex BN2 9XZ. Official Website: http://www.brighton-racecourse.co.uk

The Effect of the Draw

There is no real draw bias, except maybe on really soft ground when very low numbers are at a slight disadvantage as the runners tend to head for the stand rail.